Members

NameTitleTopicEmailSemester
Dilanga Lakshitha Galapita MudiyanselagePhD studentComputer Vision and Deep Learningdabeyrathna@unomaha.edu2019 Spring - Present
Jaya Sindhura PaillaMaster studentComputer Vision and Deep Learningdabeyrathna@unomaha.edu2020 Spring - Present
Ryan LankinMaster studentRobotics Platformrlankin@unomaha.edu2019 Spring - 2020 Spring
Trever AndersonMaster studentReal-time Performancetreveranderson@unomaha.edu2018 Fall - 2019 Fall
Sai Pradeep KonetiMaster studentThe develpement of analytics engine for Big Dataskoneti@unomaha.edu2019 Fall
Anoop Mishra Roboticsamishra@unomaha.edu2019 Fall
Steven BelcherUndergraduate studentDeep Learningsbelcher@unomaha.edu2019 Fall